James

Hi I’m dad, husband and captain, I am the reason we have started this crazy adventure. I have wanted to sail the world since I was a child. I joined the Royal Navy at 21 and became a clearance diver for 8 years. I then met Fran, left and lived in Newquay, working as a carpenter and creating our little family, this has been its own adventure but the pull to cross oceans has remained. We have worked hard to finally fulfil this dream. This summer I got some miles under the belt crossing the Atlantic from Grenada to Portugal with a good friend and feel confident to move my family off land and onto water.. 

5 responses to “James

  1. Hi all, hope you have a great adventure, keep safe lm sure you will be having a brilliant time. Thinking of you all, much love Wendi, Steve & Aj.xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just got e-mail address off c olaso hope your all ok and settling into it big adventure take care wil keep tracking you lol mckune

    Like

  3. Hi James Fran Heath and Isla it’s Pat and Malcolm here just to say hi and hope all is going to plan.love to you all.Roy is coming to us for xmas so will try to get in touch then. Xxxx

    Like

  4. Xmas eve.So glad you are all safe and well. Roy is here with us for Christmas.Update us when you can.
    Lots of love from us all.

    Like

Leave a comment